Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

To drink or not to drink......
2001-09-14 - 2:16 p.m.

Booty reggae Dancehall from my Ethopian roommates PC speakers.....

Time to get drunk?!?! No class today for me....I have decided to indulge in some alcohol. My brother left his rum from the last sorry fiasco and I can consider it open season since it has remained idle for 7 days. i still got a lot of vodka too. Damn...I sound like an alcoholic....no wait...more like a typical college student, that's worse. Anywho, I hate alcohol really, it doesn't taste like candy....well okay mix apple pucker, capt. Morgan, and sprite and it tastes quite close to a jolly rancher, but still it makes me look like a pussy. I can't be a girl drink drunk! How would it look if the buddies were downing Beast (the drink of choice for those with lil or no funds) and I come up in the shit with bartles and James or MD 20/20?!? MD20/20 though ain't nothing to fuck with...it's like fruity Nyquil. Get drunk for less is what I say. Less then 4 bones, that's a bargain!! Ask my friend Bat, he's one satisfied customer!!! I like hard lemonade but it's expensive for tight college budgets. Well, anyways, I got the alcohol gene in my family......I swore I wouldn't drink until college.....college changes a person. I won't become a drunk though.....I don't think......I'm just too poor to have any addictions and added to that, I'm a cheap-skate. My penny pinching from my mom, I bet she could do crack for a week straight and go cold turkey the next with no shakes because she's got bills to pay and coins to roll up and save. I love my mom though. She's cool as hell. She wouldn't approve of the alcohol exploits though....since are extended family is plagued with drunken bastids. Kids just do drugs cause they've lost time-consuming creativity and played too many board games. I don't see anything wrong with a drug that makes you do things you REALLY want to do and say fucked up things. I like to fuck with people on things. You find a whole new side of them you would never really see. A lot of it's funny and some of it's deep, I enjoy it most of the time, it either makes me go "REALLY?!?!? You want to fuck her?!?!" or (on the inside) "I'm glad I ain't this silly bastard..." I wonder what people get out of me when I'm fucked up. Hmmmm.....Probably the same shit I say on a regular basis, squared, maybe cubed. I think I just act like a drunken hillbilly.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!