Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Tuggings on my heartstrings, more mush, and oh yeah, hormone-turbo hornyness
2001-09-17 - 12:10 a.m.

***Hepcat "Dance with me"***

Whatta slow day. Got to talk to Raven for awhile though!!! We've wasted a 300 minute phone card already.....a couple of weeks.....gone....that's 5 hours of phone. Paid like 25 dollars for that....mysterious, but a good deal amongst phone cards....pick it up at your participating 7-11. She bought me a near 100 dollar gift for my birthday coming up in October she told me. She tried to downplay to me or make me think it wasn't near 100 dollars, but by the initial telling and squeal of delight, I knew it was truth. (THE TRUTH SQUEAL) Anyways, I wonder what it is. She said I will be worshipping her for it, that she'd be living in sin if she didn't pick it up, etc. etc. She's the greatest gift to me. I'll except it with joy and happiness but I can't help but wonder what the fuck it is!?!?!? I really have no clue. I can't wait to see her this week. I'm trying to leave Thursday night, (earliest I can leave) to see her that much more. We were talking about some cheeky stuff and I can tell you right now, I'm psyched. I gotta prepare. We're trying various foods in the bedroom. I love her, I love food, why not both together?! For real. My girlfriend looks alot like Taryn Manning, she had a interview/photoshoot in the #13 issue of the graff/life magazine WHILE YOU WERE SLEEPING....yeah, apparently she's an actress blah blah, I like pictures....and she's got the same skin shade (color), body type, and even wears a pair of panties that are oddly familar with one of my girlfriend's panties. They both have pretty faces, my girl has shorter hair and Taryn has weirder eyes. My girl's Boobs are bigger too :). All I could do while looking at these pictures was think how hot they both were and how they looked kinda alike and I'm going out with one of them. I feel like I'm going out with a star now! Raven will probably think she looks completely different, but she is the prettier of the two of course. NOW Christina Ricci-mmmmmmmmmmm.....now there's a girl Raven and I both agree on. I'd think we'd fight over her....I'm saying why can't 3 get along?!? They'll probably be too much for me....and all over each other, I'd be pushed off the bed faster then they could tear the comforters off.....Oh well, least I'll get to watch......hehehe. Anyways, I should of studied somewhat.....Not download music and type diary entries.....oh well. I got 3 tests in 3 days. Study, study, study before I get to my prize, my girl...the weekend....so many possibilities, so many tender moments. Until then, I gotta work out my tongue [;)] and calm the hell down and get my work done and not spontaneously combust thinking about Raven!

*oh yeah and for the record, last night, 3am....another fire alarm, 3 in 3 days......I can't wait to get up tonight.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!