Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Weekend wrap, Green Poo, and College work, that I'm actually taking time to do?!?!
2001-09-25 - 11:55 p.m.

*DJ Krush "Kemuri"

Hey! It's been a minute. Well, let's try to make this make up for the lost time as best as possible, for all my 1 fans. Anywho, Thursday, late afternoon, I ventured home for the weekend. The 3 hours drive is well worth it, especially to see my love, Raven waiting for me. It was rainy, I stopped in home first and found my parents gone out to eat so I darted over to Raven's after dropping off my stuff and the fun began. We were both generally horny to tell you the truth. I was really glad to see her and that first kiss said it all. Oh, how I missed that kiss. The embrace was so sweet, I got so excited. Damn excited. She's so beautiful. She was sleeping on her bed when I saw her, such a beautiful moment, a kiss on the lips from her prince and she was up and all giddy. Needless to say, I spent most of the weekend with her. We had some "sexual healing" to administer to each other. I wish I could tell you all the things we did this weekend, I just want to tell somebody 'cause I'm so excited about it all. We were trying things left and right and we had an awesome time. I don't want to get too graphic for you folks, but needless to say, it was beautiful and very satisfying.

She stayed over my house most the week. My parents didn't mind oddly, instead they made us breakfast. I finally went to the Charles Theatre with Raven and my mother to see Ghost World. I wasn't really impressed by the movie, I was kinda let down, but it did have it's moments. Thora Birch is pretty hot. The Charles is pretty cool too.

Nick informed me of our rejection letters for our submissions to the Micro Cinema Fest of Baltimore. That was a bummer, we hoped INDESTRUCTIBLE HAND would get in, but didn't. The guy was nice though and said he might hook us up with free tickets, so I guess it ain't that bad, but we'll still ROCK their asses next year!!

Kevin is doing awesome with his new girl. I was pleased that he's committed into going to fine arts and furthering his education. I still can't find his sketchbook in my house though......odd.

Havre de Grace never changes. For real, but I didn't care, Raven was by my side and I didn't have a care in the world.

Anyways, after the weekend, I got back to Frostburg, with a shitload of groceries and my fellow college buddy, Bat. I got lost tryin to pick him up and took a detour into VA when I was supposed be in Silver Spring. Anyways, it was all good. I met his cousin Abraham in the street when we went to Popeye's to pick up some dinner/driving food. He was cool. He could freestyle and we talked about Bat's drawings, gettin paid, music, and life in general. It was a very stimulating conversation and was finding myself paraphrasing everything he was thinking. I found it a little odd. He's wearing a glitter bandanna on his head, straight from the DC streets and me, wearing my Fat Albert FUBU (I got it for 75% off!)coming straight from the burbs finding a common ground. It makes me wonder, when I hang with Bat, not all black people acknowledge me when were walking around together or something, but they acknowledge Bat....granted some don't know me, but they still just say "What's up?" or nod their heads to each other, but as for me.....no. I guess Abraham was really friendly and he was, but I still wonder, is it because I'm a different shade they choose and feel more comfortable to not acknowledge me. It's not much a beef as it is a weird thought. It just rolls around in my head.

Anyways, the week is very stressful. I came back to do a Camera Practical on Monday, which I did badly in, I think. I did a terrible 1 minute news liner in Audio class, but it'll due. I can't read clearly for 1 minute, I'm such a retard. I got a 91% on my Art Appreciation exam however, I guess that skipping of History class really helped. I read the book THINGS FALL APART by Achebe for a history essay on this Tuesday. I did good on that I hope, I was the last to turn in my essay. He forced me to close it up. I still gotta do a written History Outline and make 3 journal entries for Human geography by Thursday. I hate Human Geography with a passion, I sleep all the time eventhough I'm sitting in the front of the class. I know she hears me snoring. I just know it. I draw to try to stay occupied in there. So terrible, the worst 75 minutes of my semester weeks. So much terms, it's term happy. The whole thing can be explained in layman's terms, but then it wouldn't sound as important. Damn General Education Classes. You go to college to find your career and waste your time with high school-type shit courses. Such bullshit. Money hungry fuckers.

I ate 18 lil bags of chips the other day, that was interesting, damn was I bored. I ate some Nutella on bread too. My poo was green later that night. I wonder if it was the chips? Or the combo of Nutella and chips? Green poo is a rare, but once I had green poo for a month! I freaked out, but things seem normal now.

I got all depressed today. I think it's because of the sudden cold spell we've got, it's cold as hell right now! Add that to the stresses of work, sleep deprivation, a distance relationship, and the chip -idis. Everybody looked like they were against me. I get that shockwave of feeling in my neck that shoots through my body when I feel depressed. Everything seemed fake or gone already. Not healthy at all. I talked to my girl this evening and she was feeling the same way, about our friends and her friends. It's weird, but we both felt better after talking about it. I wish I was in her arms right now.

Well, I got more work to do, and hopefully I'll let loose at the end of the week and get the stresses out. I want to start Texas reasearching as best as I can. I wish I was outta school with my Raven right now, getting into silly adventures.......making love and sharing our thoughts and dreams till the end of time.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!