Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

An odd, stupid dream........
2001-09-26 - 10:04 a.m.

I had the oddest dream last night......I dreamt I got a catalog for Paintball in the mail. SIR...it said on the cover and this catalog just had pictures of this shirtless black guy who had his eyes closed shooting a paintball gun. Supposedly, it was Ronnie Lott.....NFL football player. I don't know if he exactly looked like him though, that's what he said his name was. Anyways, he sorta looked like my friend, Tyke....just with weirder hair. WHAT THE HELL IS WRONG WITH ME?!?!?

What is this? Some homoerotic dream? What a waste of a dream! Why can't I have cool ass dreams running from the cops or some shit?!? That'd be too fun I guess.

Anyways, needless filler into my psyche.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!