Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Q-tip bliss
2001-10-01 - 11:59 a.m.

I don't know what it is, but sticking a q-tip in my ear is an odd pleasure. I lose all concepts of reality and just focus on collecting wax out of my ears with the cottony tip. I'd have to say it's one of the finer things in life. Especially if you haven't cleaned your ears in days and days. You feel so accomplished when you get all that wax out.....a well-yellowed tip brings a smile to my face and tells me to grab another q-tip to finish the job. I stick it in the ear canal, eventhough they say not to. That's where all the "gold" is hidden though. Just don't hit your ear drum that's all I say.....or you'll be experiencing a very great pain, especially if you puncture that shit, that's some hardcore stuff. I guess I've mastered the guessing game of Q-tip depth in my ears over my many, many years of engaging in this odd delight. Call me crazy, but at least I'll have clean ears.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!