Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

A Weekend Romp......
2001-10-01 - 2:55 a.m.

Damn, took awhile to streamline the page, but damn, I DID IT. Thanks to

http://bamagoth.diaryland.com/tutorial_1.html

Whew! Anywho, I went home for the weekend again. This time it was more of an "on-a-whim" type deal. I didn't even go home. I just stayed over my Grrl's house. I'm so broke.....I gotta 20 dollar fucking parking ticket from the college. Those fucks......you can't park anywhere on Campus without getting fucked somehow. Anyways, I had a stimulatin' weekend. I sum it up with "Sexual Healing" but Raven said it better I think to sum it up to people by saying, "I don't know, but my dick sure hurts." Yeah, we're a very "active" couple. We spent so much time together this weekend, it was so great. We were rolling all around her room and laughing and kissing and all that -ish most the time. We went to the BMA, it was braggin about a Cubism exhibit they were displaying.....they had only one Picasso painting though, and it wasn't that dope. They had a Modarin piece there. I like their modern artwork better, Alot better. It was fun. Good fun. It actually felt like a legit date and stuff. I took her out to yuppie-fied restaurants and we talked future and Texas and all sorts of stuff. The weekend was emotional to say the least.

Next week, I'll be going home for the big 20......my 20th birthday. No more Teen Rebellion, no more TEENY excuses.....wow.....20 years on this Earth, I'm thankful I'm here. Anyways, I'm not thankful for being near broke. I almost got giped forty dollars from an ATM Machine and my savings account is apparently fucked up from this, eventhough they said they would reimburse my account. I have like 5 dollars in my damn account.....my I can't access my new Checking Account....I'm lucky to shake the gas money to make it back to College. But, I realize how broke I am. This is sad. Hopefully, I'll get some Cash for my B-day......My friends will probably give me nothing though. I don't blame them, we're all poor. No need to spend on stupid shit. I got this Ticket lingering, at least my laundry is getting done now. I'm getting used to the Static Cling of my non-softener clothes.

I don't feel like a part of College now, especially this Town, Frostburg. The next week will be my third straight weekend at home.....I didn't spend that much at home ALL of LAST YEAR. I feel so out of it. My legs are all sore when I get up to chill with the fellas, "I didn't walk alot this weekend." -oh must of been some after -sex fatigue. She wears me out.

I just had a thought. I used to desire seeing someone in public getting Drop kicked. Now, I want to see someone get a Cross-body Block (Jimmy Snuka-style!) while they're walking to class. I want lay someone down with a sweet drop kick. I don't think I can get that kinda acrobatics.

Well, back to drinking Kool-Aid and going to class......CHEERS.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!