Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

-
2001-10-01 - 7:14 p.m.

Am I being shit on?!?!? I just type

d in this whole entry for it to close on me. Fucking I-net. Well, I got this IM from my Grrl stating some bad news, she sent me an email. To make it even dramatic, Hotmail said my account was temporarily unavailable. So, there I was, coming up with worst case scenarios before I could check my mail. It was'nt that bad, seriously. She has to work on my 20th Birthday. big Whoop. My Friend works Friday and Saturday and my friend's workin Sat. n Sun, and my other friend is doing something, most likely his grrlfriend. She feels like a terrible grrlfriend, but she's wonderful. People NEED money during this time of year. I can sympathize with her, being so damn broke myself with her birthday, my friend's b-day, and christmnas, then Jan 6th, my dad's B-day followed by Mom's on Feb. 16th and then some. I'm gonna hang out IOUs to all my friends and family. I'm a sad cat, yes I am. I guess I'll have a quiet dinner with the folks and eat a ready made Supermarket cake.

I guess it could be worse. I could of lost my balls. As I speak this, millions are dying of starvation an are oppressed. What am I? A BIG ASS.

What a whack ass entry.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!