Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Gettin-up-in-the-mornin'-sort-of-ramblin
2001-10-01 - 9:39 a.m.

I had a dream I was smoking up with a grannie and then another one where I was seductively eating pork?!? I don't know what's wrong with me......I get these flashes of dreams, but they aren't complete. My grrl said I was talking in my sleep over the weekend and I said "Mother" and alot of mumbled stuff and "Lotion." She also said I was vigorously scratching my balls in my sleep. She tried to stop me to no avail, she thought I was going to hurt myself. She showed me the impression of me scratching my nuts and apparently I was gritting my teeth and making grunting noises. She says I have lil leg seizures in my sleep too and I would constantly try to roll over her. On top of that, I have a vicious snore and I get up, on average 4 or more times at night. Damn, how could she stand it?

I want to go to a school where they teach you how to be a Scratch, Mixing DJ. A 4 year degree in cutting it up on the 1s and 2s. My life would be so much easier.

Anyways, Arylon, my former roommate and now Bat's roommate, brought up his Super Nintendo this weekend. Bat already brought his SNES, but the shit was ghetto and you had to prop it up in a 90degree angle to play games or some crazy shit. He's always got some ghetto shit.....anywho, damn we got like 25 games to choose from, it's NOSTALIGA-TIME! I was kicking ass in Street Fighter II Turbo last night, oddly.....I felt like King Shit like I used to feel back in the old days dismissing fools and telling the next person who laid his token down, "NEXT!" Shit, I can't wait to bring up my games to add to our arsenal of games. We got some generic, shitty games too. I played BEBE'S KIDS for the SNES last night. WHO THE FUCK MADE THIS?!?!? MOTOWN SOFTWARE....I shit you not. I want that on a T-shirt....Motown Software.....the gameplay is so shitty......oh so shitty. Look at me, sounding off like that nerd I was with the EGM magazines.

Anyways, this reminds me of the Portal of Evil site, Seanbaby.com he's got a whole rack of shit devoted to old school NES.....he should SNES stuff too......I wonder how many people have asked him to do that????

Anywho, I haven't taken a shower for days upon days.....I haven't washed my hair the entire weekend I bet.....my aroma is getting full bodied now.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!