Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Heavy-lidded, homesick, stressed studying blues
2001-10-03 - 3:07 a.m.

I'm too sleepy to study or I get sleepy when I study. I'm drifting in and out of sleep. It's all getting hazy. 5 Chapters of material to cover, exam at 1pm....The work keeps on a comin.....it's hard for me I guess because I'm actually takin the time to DO my work. I'm keeping organized and have a Planner. Man, this is hard. I just want to go home, rest on my grrl's bosom and kiss my grrl when I turn 20. Must study, must sleep, must relax, must hit sack, must keep on typing, must keep on keepin on.......it's getting harder, the eyelids muscles no longer respond, sheer will is holding them elevated over a pair of blood veined, irritated eyes. Maybe I should study tommorrow, before 1......sounds like a plan......The bed looks so comfy, the prison mattress I've come accustomed to. The window is cracked, the air is nice....snuggle with my Panda Bear Popo-Jijo, yes I own a bear, YES I am in college, YES I am comfortable with my sexuality......YES....it's pronounced Po-PO GhEE-JOE.

Stuffed animals are the shit.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!