Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Fire DRILL!
2001-10-05 - 4:24 a.m.

Hey! It's 4 in the morning, another FIRE ALARM pulled. That's number 5! FUCKING BASTARDS!!! I think they pulled the fire alarm on our floor, because I went out and saw a bag on our alarm, like someone pulled it with a bag on it's hand not to leave fingerprints. They left the bag though, you can get prints from bags I believe. The fire department didn't even come that night. We're really gonna die when the real thing happens. Fuckers! I hope we all get to kick him/her/them in the stomach when they get caught. Kids got tests tommorrow. Fuckers! Lucky I don't though, *Devilish pleasure gesture*

I'm just coming down from a high and was catching some primo Zzs.....damn them! *shakes fist in the air!*

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!