Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Another Weekend Update.......I bet you love it....
2001-10-08 - 12:03 a.m.

***Peanut Butter Wolf instrumentals***

mmmmmm.....fresh vinyl.

Anywho, weekend wrap. My 20th Birthday. I am no longer a Teenager, some scary shit to drop on me. I felt bad, I felt good, I felt weird, I felt depressed, I went through a full circle of emotions on this weekend. I took my friend, Bat along for the outing. I promised to show him "Graceland" my hometown sometime and we cashed in that free trip card this weekend.

I wanted to be a good host for the weekend and my girlfriend helped me out alot to this. We went to Fells, Northpoint, the Senator, all around my area giving tours and stuff. Bat thinks my girlfriend is really cool. He said she and I are going to have the "Akira" baby and gave her the nickname "French Babu" because of a lil beret she bought at Northpoint for her future Vespa-riding adventures. He said we were a perfect match, two weirds together, "she's DJ." That's what he said. He doesn't really believe in opposites attract. She is waayy cooler then me though and waayy smarter, anyways, I think I pulled the hosting job pretty good and all thanks to the loving woman.

My actual Birthday wasn't so hot, My mom had to work that day, my baby had to work till 12:30am and couldn't make it to my dinner at all. I had no choice in restaurants. My mom wanted me to go to MacGregor's, where my grrl works and eat there, because she had gift certificates. The wait was thirty minutes and invitations fully booked the joint. My dad didn't want to wait. We waited at this other restaurant for 30 minutes though, so go figure, and by that time, I wasn't really amused about my B-day celebration. My dad didn't even recognize my birthday, I felt poorly, even if the food was decent. I guessed my grrl's suprise present for me b-fore she gave it to me, making me look like an ass. I didn't want to bicker though, things could of been tons worse and then I took it even harder on myself. Then I got a lil toasted and passed out. It was 4-ish. I woke up, I was naked in bed with the woman and Bat was lying with us and we talked for about 2 more hours about stuff. An odd position for conversation, but very enlightening. Raven and Bat talked when I was passed out about all sorts of things, which Raven was deemed by Bat as possessing "Salad Knowledge" and claimed she "knew everything." My grrl is so cool.

Oddly, I didn't get too lovey-dovey with the woman, I guess 'cause we were hosting a guest. We did try out the Hitachi Magic Wand however. Damn, if anybody reads this AND you are a lady or a guy stumped on what you should give your woman for a gift, PICK THIS UP!!!!! The thing is 12" long and looks like a kitchen utensil. It does wonders though!!! Hell, I even liked it!!! 6000RPMs!!! My grrl put this on her clit, low-setting, in three minutes.....probably less she was shivering in delight!!!! Like Thomas Dolby used to say "SCIENCE!" For real, awesome technology!!! She didn't even get that wet and messy either, it worked that fast!!! It's a bit loud though, it's a vibrating beast, but if you close and lock the door, turn on a fan, and know you don't have thin walls, you got the necessary privacy to break this bad boy out and use it whenever. I caught my girl using it upstairs after breakfast, she was hooked. She was doing it with her clothes on too.....the thing is just that potent. She's probably at home right now, with Shonen Knife turned up on the stereo, while writhing around the bed using the G-spotter attachment!!!! She might not have me, but damn, she's got supa backup now!!! I'm so damn happy I bought this for her!! Already money WELL spent.

Some highlights other then that, I took a picture with a hot, Latin dancing momma that wore tight red spandex, despite her obesity along side with Bat at fells. I bought some choice Vinyl, my Money Mark doll is in my possession. I ate alot of food. I did Zangief's 360 spinning piledriver for the first time in Street Fighter II Turbo!!! I got a lil toasted. I saw Female Trouble, well, a bit of it, I was really sleepy. I got my checks for my new Checking account.....and I don't know what else.

I got a test 1pm tommorrow, damn single camera vid production class, I gotta ace it. Study time!!-no wait-funk dat!-I need some shut-eye, I got the whole mornin to study.

My Diary is gettin love and I love all the love I'm gettin.

ANYWAYS, LADIES PICK UP THE HITACHI MAGIC WAND!!!! www.hitachihome.com

GUYS, BUY THIS FOR YOUR LADIES, WATCH THEM SQUIRM IN DELIGHT AS NEVER BEFORE!!!!

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!