Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Flaring hormones, and things I wish I could avoid doing
2001-10-11 - 1:44 a.m.

I talked to the woman tonight. I watched "Action Jackson" tonite. I love the 80s action movies. Craig T. Nelson making sweet love with Vanity....this is when Vanity got top billing over Sharon Stone.....back then she was just a piece of ass.....still is, just older and wrinkly, still as untalented as before.

Anywho, I'm sexually frustrated. My hormones are looking for some sort of release. I am the "master of my domain" however. My grrl wants me to be real aggressive in bed, she wants to be a sex slave. She wants me to bark orders and do ass slaps. I can do that......she wants my primal side to come out. I'm particularilly afraid of this. It's almost scary. Well, not relieving myself with masturbation I think will help me bring that animal out. I hope I won't go stark raving mad though before I see her. Wars wouldn't happen if guy's just busted their nuts just right. You can quote me on that. If guys just busted good nuts, we wouldn't have to get violent. For real, Anyways, I'm gonna be rough and tumble with her, sounds kinda fun.....I hope.

I wish I could just avoid things. I wish I could avoid sleeping. I would never be tired, but I could "sleep" if I wanted to. I wish I could avoid brushing my teeth and vomiting and allergies. I hate my nasal passages. I wish I could skip school. I wish I could avoid all this bullshit.

It ain't ever gonna happen though. I would waste all that freetime devoted on me.

That brings me to something else. I think I'm just wasting my time now. I want to do something big and substancial all of a sudden. A trip, a new hobby, a book, writing something big.......something like that.....Anyways, Wish me luck......I think.......

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!