Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Talk about intense!
2001-10-11 - 8:57 a.m.

I caught myself making out with the sheets last night. I don't know how long exactly I was doing it but I hope the roommate didn't see it. I was saying stuff in my sleep too, I think...pretty racy towards my girlfriend, or the sheet made up to look like my girlfriend. It probably took a long time to execute when I think about it, because I was turned around on the other side of the bed, and it's a Twin-FULL bed. I'm 5'10-ish and 280 lbs, and I don't think I could just "twist" into that position, I had to sit up and get out of my covers and lean over and softly kiss the covers/Raven.

This gives you a perfect idea of what this grrl does to me and how much of a fiend I am........and it is kinda scary, I know. Hopefully I won't resort to fucking pillows in my sleep now.....(crosses fingers)

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!