Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Weed, -fast acting mood reliever
2001-10-13 - 1:08 a.m.

Yeah, I smoked weed again. The more the college, the more the frequency I think. I was pretty funny and informative tonite. Bat nearly choked to death, it was almost a life-changing experience. The man can inhale some weed though! Well, munchie this, munchie that, I think of penning a diary entry.....get the ketchup watch most of WHITEBOYZ the movie and now I'm here. Bat and I want to go to Wal-Mart, apparently it's open 24-7 in hillbilly world here. If it's not, I'm gonna cry.

I still want to see Raven through the numbness of my head and the increased weight of my eyelids. I LOVE HER SO MUCH!!

I said "Boo Radley" today, YOU MAKE THE CALL......

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!