Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

MD 20/20 just takes my soul.......
2001-10-14 - 8:38 a.m.

I was floored......Kiwi-lemon MD 20/20.....I had a Killian's too.....after that, I was rollin around lookin for somebody to rub my belly. Drama party started slow but erupted into a frenzy, John was saying the head count to be over 400, but I think that's bullshit, but the place was hot and packed like a box of fresh dinner rolls. White people were takin their shirts off, people of every variety, I talked to many new faces, this cool grrl, a guy that wears bowler hats, My bro's grrl, Veronica for a bit. But after I started feelin it, me and Bat dengenerated into fiending for our women. He misses Irene, I do too....she was the shit, basically. This guy tried to get Bat to get up and dance but he was like "none of those grrls compare to Irish sister..." He was all talkin about how deep that relationship was, and it was pretty deep, I felt for him and everything he said. I also consoled this fine grrl Gina last night. I like consoling people while drunk apparently. "Your boyfriend is a jerk" "you deserve better..." and believe me, she does. She's a damn Princess! Anywho, her boy was all mad at her for Smoking...one cigarette. Her boy walked out the party without even telling her because he was apparently THAT pissed about tobacco. He's a dick. You know she smokes.....you been out with her how long?!?!? She's even trying to quit, the least you could do is give her a lil fucking support and encouragement because going cold turkey on nicotine when you've had a daily dose of it since the age of 15.....isn't particularly fucking easy to do. I don't know, maybe he was giving "tough" love, but it looked like Gina was looking for an excuse to really drop the dirtbag. She gives the nicest hugs.....me, her, and Bat all got together for a group hug, it was so nice.

Everything was heavy later on in the evening, teetering on passing out.....I made it to the dorm though.....luckily.....Bed was so comfy. I slept on the toilet and the boys caught me last night.

Why am I up early you ask? I'm washing my towels....My mother and father are coming up today. I have a cold, a damn headachey-hangover and I'm sleep-deprived but the soul of my mom somehow rouses me to tidy up and make myself look at least presentable......Is it a bad thing?? Sort of....I could use the shut eye.....but I love the hell out my mother......My parents are going to Disneyworld the 28th I believe and staying there for a week. I just can't picture my dad having fun, especially in Disneyworld.....my dad used to be a loving, action-packed dad, and down the line he has turned into an android that shows lil or no emotion. John said it well though, "Dad has been in situations where scud missles were flying over his head on a daily.....while tanks were firing at him.... and where the sky was littered with gun and cannon fire 24-7........now do you think a log ride is gonna excite him?" My dad has seen too much....too much....

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!