Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

I wonder......
2001-10-15 - 1:56 a.m.

How many angsty teens have online diaries here.......?

Do I even have to say "angsty" when I say "teenager?" Doesn't the two words go hand and hand without explanation??

I'm twenty years old....I laugh at my teenage years.....Was I stupid? Could of I done better? Of course.......but if regret it and could change it all around for the "better," would I be in the situation I'm in right now?.....planning my future.....in love.....my friends.......what would of changed?......I don't want to regret them......I just want people to learn from my mistakes maybe.....I love where I am now......The past IS integral to all that happens NOW......hmmmmmmm

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!