Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Cough, cough.....hack, cough cough...*pick nose
2001-10-15 - 8:43 p.m.

Oh....do I love being sick!! Whoo Doggy!

Anywho, I saw a squirrel today outside the dorm building and it looked like he was digging. The squirrel was pawing at the ground and I smiled. I just wanted to speak to it, "Hey, silly squirrel, don't dig.....you're not gonna get any acorns that way silly! You're gonna need food to hibernate soon!" I don't know why.....I've been thinking of that squirrel throughout the day.

I found out the next time I meet my girlfriend over the weekend my parents are gonna be in Florida at Disneyworld!!! WOO HOO! Aww....BEEP BEEP! Aww...TOOT TOOT!

Whole house to us! WHOLE HOUSE TO US! WE GONNA BE GETTIN FREAKY DEAKY!

Just that thought brings me joy from all angles. I'm gettin giddy like a school-girl thinkin about it. Anyways, I need to get crackin on homework....>I wish Diaryland entries was a credit course....

I want to carve a Buddha out of wood.....what do you think?

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!