Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

For Raven.....
2001-10-17 - 12:17 a.m.

Raven.....I hope you're the first one to read this.....I didn't feel like emailing you, plus I work better with an audience.

I love you baby. I know I sounded a little depressive over the phone. You said we're so young, I know that, I know we could fundamentally change....I know that there's potential for better people for both of us out in the world. I know "Forever" is a long time. I know it sounds a little far-fetched. I know you felt this way about someone else before and you got burned in a way.

I know I'm gonna love you forever. You said I should learn to be happy "without you" and I shouldn't just "End it all" if we break up.....LOVE doesn't break up. Love is forever....I know it....I love you. You'll be with me always, in my thoughts, my memories, heart and soul 'till I'm buried and dead, 6 feet in a hole. Even then, my spirit will love. You've showed me so much, you've been so nice to me, you've opened up new potential in me I would of never seen. You just don't make my day, YOU MAKE ME, you make my life. You have given me and shared with me the true meanings of Love itself. You've taken me for what I am, you've given me encouragements that no one has ever given me. I trust you with anything. I can share everything with you. I'm not afraid of anything next to you. I want to spend 10 lifetimes giving you back all the happiness and joy you've already given me.

Love is an infinite Debt, it's the willing of paying is what matters, not the actual paying off. I'm willing to give you anything, anything to make your life better and happier, beyond your wildest dreams. I know I'm capable of bringing that to you. I'll sacrifice everything to see you smile. I love when you squeal in delight. I love your laughter. My personal purposes of life is what I want to share with you.....I want to give you all I can give. You are my inspiration and motivation for my life. You've shown me the true drive I possess and for that I want to take you there and thank you for all you have done for me.

I'll never be happy without you. I don't want to leave you scarred or hurt. I'll give my very own life so you wouldn't have to feel those ways. I can't see you disappearing from my life, you WILL be with me forever.....in mind, body, and spirit......as a couple? maybe, if there's better for you out there, I don't want to hold you back, I want the best for you, but I will never ignore you. I will never leave you.....you will always have that big space in my heart to relax and take comfort in. I will too......the good memories, the wonderful moments, the times where I saw everything and nothing at once with you......and the world became nothing and we became one and I had not a care in the world, and was pleasently "lost" with you and your soft touch.

Baby, please don't say I should learn to be "Happy" without you.......cause you are and will always be with me. No matter what.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!