Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

In the darkness...............typing.........typing.
2001-10-18 - 9:44 p.m.

Oh yes.....these nights.....Nights I can't stand.....things to do, projects to finish, yet your body remains motionless and yearns for pointless things. Wrestling is on Tonite. SMACKDOWN.....oh, I remember watching wrestling with dad, that's when it was cool...damn...3 out of the 4 rooms of my quad have it locked into their TV screens. Wrestling, what a phenomenon. I couldn't take it anymore, I had to go back to the darkness of my room, Nick is in the weight room, probably looking at the "fine" grrl taking the ninjitsu class.

Oh, now he's back. Still the fun avoids us at all costs. Everything that matters......doesn't, I descend into a black hole of thought, where lazyness prevails. I got no class tommorrow, another weekend here and not with my grrl back home. It doesn't seem as bad as last week though. By the way, for all my "fan(s)" {Adding the "S" just in case...} my last entry wasn't marking the breakup of me and my grrlfriend. It was more of a reassurance for her and me. I told her I would love her forever and I will, relationship or not, and will always cherish the memories I shared with her no matter what. She told me initially, that I should be happy by myself.....that kinda irked me and inspired me to write that last entry.

YOUR LIFE MEANS NOTHING, UNLESS YOU SHARE IT WITH SOMEONE.

I had an interesting breakfast this morning, beginning with a beautiful self-crafted waffle and soon after, pissing one of my Breakfast table buddies out of the dining hall. I argued to her that General Education Classes suck and I hate them and there's no good reason for me to take them. She said that we have to be "well-rounded" individuals. WHY THE HELL AM I AT COLLEGE THEN? I'm directing myself towards a field, a MAJOR, working inwards, WHY MUST I TAKE CLASSES THAT DON'T PROMOTE MY JOURNEY INWARDS?!?!? Anywho, I wasn't being a very good debater, quite evil, I wasn't "listening" to her, I must admit....I was morning cranky, especially after 4-ish hours sleep. She's a whiny bitch too, however. Always drama in her life. Sad, really. Drama people, they live DRAMA. She's a fucker....but I'll probably apoligize, because she's generally kind when she isn't psycho....my brother fucks with her all the time, today I got a dose of why he really does.

Bobby, my other Breakfast "buddy", had the REALLY interesting convo. A general LIFE conversation is what I like to catergorize it. It's like I have these with alarming frequency in college. People are in the TRANSITION phases and they need to get "demons" out or get themselves out a "rut" or something. Bobby is one of the more interesting cats I've met in college. He definitely walks on the "other" side you know? He's one different apple. He's got a lot of issues, he's got a bit of trust in me, he shared alot with me this morning. I tried my best to comfort him, the man deserves it, like everybody else.

LOVE.....it's where it all comes from...that ultimate trust. He lacks that, he yearns for it, I hope he finds it.......I have to say though, alot of his pain stems from hormones.....Once he gets tail......he'll be alot brighter in my opinion. I wish I was a doctor and could prescribe him LOVIN 2 times a day, ya know? If it was in my power. He's never kissed a grrl. He's not much of a looker either, but he's geniune, true, and real.....he also writes with a passion and possesses superb intelligence and likes to observe. He needs to find himself comfortable, first....before he really gets happy. He knows it. Another Nice guy who needs a nice girl.

At times like these I feel happy and thankful for what I have, but I also have confidence that the people around me can see and want to get there....I hope I helped him out somewhat.....at least he didn't storm out the dining hall.....

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!