Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

double dosage........Samaritan/sex offender-issue..........and some other shite...
2001-10-20 - 3:34 a.m.

***Watching THE LAST BOY SCOUT***

"....I've seemed to drop my cigarette......May I have another?"

THE MOVIE IS BADASS OFF THE CHARTS!!!

Anywho, What a day! Shit.....I must of consumed over 5000+ carolies today alone, for real! WHY? My love of food, coincedence, and fucking weed munchies!! Damn, so, so, harsh.....twice in one day, This has gotta stop......or slow down a bit. :) One at 3 and one at 3....am. I smoked with Nick Noelte (Yeah, Nick Nolte) and my brother in the afternoon and just me and "the settler" in the wee hours of the night. Man, I ate so much food!!!! Today, for lunch....Chicken Cordan Bleu sandwich, 4 lil parsley potatoes, some rice, and a plate of pasta....drinks Cranberry, Grape, and Orange/passionfruit/guava (yummy guava!).....Shortly, there after, John, my bro, calls up and asks me out to lunch with him and Nick. I already ate, but "Fat boy state of mind" kicked in and I went to the "Sand Spring Inn" Great Buffalo Chicken Sandwich (hot and nice toasty bread) and fries and Ranch dressing....Drink, an Iced Tea......then WEED 1#.....Back to the dining hall.....Double Cheeseburger, fries....drink two Mountain Dews.....Back in the room....I went to Cat Trax.....Bought Ben and Jerry's Pint.....ate half of it.....mmmmmm Apple Crumble.....I was nursing a 2 quart bottle of Blue Rasberry Lemonade the whole time between and I ate a fruit Cocktail..2nd weed time!...A pastry swirl......and some Spoons of Peanut Butter and Nutella, eventhough I have bread.....I got no willpower to make a sandwich. I ate alot.....a shitload actually.....damn.

I talked about a bunch of shit with the guys, Bobby, the Twins, Arylon, Bat, John, and Nick....pretty much chilled in the quad This Friday night. Played some games, watched movie snippets. I talked to Irish Sister via phone for a couple of minutes too! Bat seems to have to call her everytime he's fucked up, apparently. Aretha Franklin, was the Queen of Soul and #1 on the VH1 Ladies of rock list, without a suprise from me.

I did have a dilema though, later on the evening. I dropped off Brother John and Bobby, driving in the truck. That was a cramped ass ride, anyways, I see a girl. On the sidewalk, on the University's edge. Nothing about her features particullary catch my eye. She's tall, noticeablely wearing a black, short skirt, and blonde....arms crossed while walking. I was all cozy in the truck, Atmosphere bumpin, heater on high, and I see "her" through my de-fogged windows. "She must be cold." I thought to myself. "She's wearing a short skirt and has her arms crossed." "I gotta pick her up!" I said to myself. Closer my truck crept, time slowed like an exchange was about to be made.....like Matrix bullet time.....I thought to myself as I neogociated my body with the motions to pull the steering wheel over and laying my foot on the brake....."What would she think about me?" "It's 2am-maybe later, College Campus in a rural ass town, Friday night, nobody else out. "A guy in a pickup truck pulls over and asks you for a ride." The guy is heavyset, looks sort of Mexican, wears UNABOMBER-type eyewear, and sporting a hoody." "BEWARE! SEXUAL PREDATOR!!!! DO NOT TAKE THE "RIDE" 'CAUSE IT COULD BE YOUR LAST!!!!"

All of sudden, I had a split-second falter in thought, "AM I A SEXUAL PREDATOR?!?!?" "NO NO NO!" but I don't pull over I keep going, right pass her, as she shivered in the cold, eerie night. "Why didn't I pull over?" "Was I?" "Would she?" "but...." (silence)....I talked about it with this girl outside of Fredrick hall always trying to bum cigs and Settler before we had the "nightcap" smoke. "Wouldn't of it really sucked if I did offer the ride, but she denied it, 'cause she thought I was a skank and some ugly loser!?!?" I thought to myself.....that rejection would suck. Anyways, I felt bad....I wanted to be a good person....Now I feel bad thinking about it.....but What if she thought I was some sex offender???......That'd be fucked up...Man, she was cold.....I'll never know.......damn.....

I hope Raven had a good night, Miss you Grrl..Love you...Next week.....just wait....

I hope everyone had some fun....I'm tired......My tummy overreacted, "yet it dosn't want to say it's full..."

I'm so tired.....night night all.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!