Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

A normal entry for a change......
2001-10-25 - 3:55 a.m.

*Incredible Bongo Band "Let there be drums....."

This beat is gettin me so hyped! Shit! They got a version of "Ina Gadda Da Vita" too.......funky bongos and drums in your ear!

Anywho, what's been going down? I'm going home this weekend....in mere hours my folks will be on a plane to Florida....Disneyworld of all sorts.....I just can't see my father in Disneyland....oh well. I hope they fun, I'm housesitting for a bit, Raven is gonna be working Friday and Saturday though :( but that leaves time to chill with my hombres. Nick got a banjo and he can play Oh Susanna!, I'd like to rock out on that. I don't know what Kevin or my other friend Logan has been up to. It'll be good to eat REAL food again. The Chesepeake Dining Hall has been gettin me ill lately. My grrl and I have been getting on better tracks as of late. It was a weird feeling....but it was like we passed a test, or challenge....it's great now....I can't wait to see her again. I think I did good on my Video Exam today.....it ain't no 55%, I can tell ya that! It's supposed to rain and snow this weekend here.....It already rained a 1/2 hour ago.....it was about hi 60s mid 70s today.....This place is so weird....

I've developed a cough.....I don't know why, I don't particularly FEEL sick. I don't have any cough drops and for some stupid reason I think Kool-Aid is a good remedy....so I've been downing alot of it. Wetting it does good.....

I had a nap around 8pm, (bad time) and got up around 10 and I had an actual dream. It was me and my friend up here Settler.....watching TV I believe, and it was the oylimpics.....apparently Scratch DJing became a sport and medal competition and I saw all these DJs in this lil shitty basement looking place getting ready to battle, setting up their equipment and such, I saw world famous DJs like Qbert and stuff there and he had a "secret" mixer weapon unlike anything I've ever seen....Anyways, I woke up before I got to hear anything.....damn.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!