Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

It's been awhile.......a long while......oh so long.....
2001-10-31 - 8:50 a.m.

Yeah, it's been awhile....I just want to curl up into a ball as of late.....just curl up, shun myself from people.....I have no desires other then seeing Raven again.......sort of one track, don't you think?....kinda unhealthy......work is bogging me down....it's not even that hard.....I don't know what's come over me.....my body takes procrastination as instinct now, I don't even have to "think" about it apparently......Geez, damn camera editing today, then I'm going to the Micro-Cine Fest this weekend.....we scored free tickets and Nick is handing out our video since it didn't make the screening and we'll cozy up to other indy filmmakers and get the 411 on things we've been dying to know about.....I'm gonna make a cake for Raven, her B-day is next Tuesday*(CORRECTED JUST FOR YOU BABY!!!;).....It's gonna be an Ice Cream cake.....wish me luck......least mom's will help :) that's always good....me and mom are so cool now.....when I came back home last week, we had the talks about the future and dad and my brother John......she's like a good friend to me.....and she's my mom and has lots of money to direct me to my future.....which is the added bonus....Dad wasn't too thrilled about me wanting to go to Texas......Mom said he was initially "furious".....whatever that means, but she shut him up......I wonder how is he gonna take the "Raven" part that's gonna go with that.....He'll respect me......I'm his son, he loves me.....or he wouldn't be teaching me all this shit he does.....Good golly, I didn't feel bad about not updating in days.....I did think about it.....but my mind has gone into a coma-like state....>I just want to veggie-tate and play Tokyo Extreme Racer 2 and buy the NSX......That's a positive sign to me though, playing video games is SOMETHING my mind wants to do....maybe it'll pull me out of the coma rut.....For real......I procrastinate hardcore......It's a damn how-to video for my Video class.....I skipped all of Tuesday's classes because of it.....I was "pacing" (fucking jerking around) all day trying to figure it out....."THIS IS MY LIFE?!?" I kept saying to myself......what the fuck?!?! Why aren't my hands and legs moving?!?!? Come on FEET!!!! Let's go!!.....NO! They say, must stay in bed and Watch Mr. Show tapes.....BOB AND DAVID ARE FUNNY!.....What an internal battle I'm having.......I'm writing in blurbs....this shit don't make any sense to you people, does it? can any of my fan(s) tell me? Give me some feedback where it's "all Pudgey!"

I hope this appeases the gods and my honey, Raven......a goddess in her own right.

(That's right, there's no wrong time to butter up to your loved ones.....)

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!