Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

I hope the weed was worth it........
2001-11-01 - 3:56 a.m.

Bat, the Settler, and I went to the guardtower again and smoked up, heard some car accident.....got all paranoid....I wonder if it was a car accident....we saw this car speeding down the road and go over a hill.....a few moments later we hear a POP noise and shit and no more engine noise......eerie shit.....anywho, I got a 9:30am class in the morning that I have an outline due for that period....then Art Appreciation, then after probably an hour nap, go to Human Geography (my severe pain starts here) and cap it off with a three hour lonesome drive back home........damn......I hope the weed was worth it.........munchified.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!