Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

The weed wasn't half-bad......
2001-11-01 - 1:47 p.m.

Everything is okay, I turned in an outline for History, no problem......He commented on how small it was though.....fuck him.....gave me a D on my last essay exam.....I took some time on that bitch.....anywho, I gotta register for classes somehow this weekend, get an appointment with my advisor, pack.....go to Human Geography at 2, leave around 4 for that 3 hour journey home, oil change.....Bullfrog and Kid Koala! Micro Cine Fest! and an ice cream cake for my lovey-dovey!

Man, then when I get back, an interview video done by wednesday, along with Audio liners......6 this time.......read Child of the Dark.....History Essay exam on Thursday.....oh the fun keeps a rollin'! I got to stay on top of my toes......for real.....damn......next week is gonna be a busy one.....shit....

Well, I hope everyone else has a super-duper weekend......I want one.....I need some money......I want a big bag of money.....if someone or something chances to give me it, trust me, it'll be greatly appreciated.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!