Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

The large description of the other small description......
2001-11-06 - 12:42 a.m.

What a weekend I had......

Went home Thursday night....suprised my folks a bit....."oh, so you don't have Friday classes...." Didn't do much that night as I recall, went to bed early I believe. Raven had class and all the next day. I took her to class and then proceeded to spend all the hard cash I had, oil changing the truck and topping off the gas and buying some Strawberry Pocky for my Sweet.

I picked her up and brought her back to my place and we showered together.....that was about the extent of our lovin this week.....which we both commented on being "odd" for us......anyways, we were interupted by my friend, Nick mid-way.....the fucking cock blocker.....but there was nothing we could do......it wasn't that bad....instead of making love 24-7, we looked like an actual couple that actually went out and "did" things other then each other. Don't get me wrong, I'm not complaining, or gloating, or pissed about anything revolving around the sex, or lack of their of....it was just a change of pace....and I do realize I'm a horny fucking bastard......hey, I'm 20.....

Nick came over to tell us about the 17 copies he dubbed for the Micro-cine Fest...(which you'll hear about lata) and we ate about 20 hot wings and rice and other stuff......

Later on in the Evening, we hit up the Towson Town Center.....two hours early for the Bullfrog show at the Recher Theatre. She's obsessed with Sanrio....damn let me tell you. We met a friend Drew outside and Chris Fotadias outside the Recher after awhile. They are HDG homeboys. Drew is a hip-hop head, I hope to jam with him this christmas break. I was in the front row of the Bullfrog/DJ Logic show. Bullfrog kicks ass......Kid koala is the man....if I'm in a silent room, I can still hear the tinnitus I got from the show. I met Koala and got his autograph and he wants to hear my stuff......apparently, Kid koala trades tapes around with people he meets on the road. Awesome.....DJ Logic was o-kay.....I was more impressed with his band then him.....we left halfway through his set. These annoying kids were behind us....they were these techie-backpackin-suburban-white-boy-heads. I hate kids that are too technical and shit.....I hate when I get technical about DJing.....really....it's stupid. They were all talking tech this, tech that......I hate getting too critical...

We went to the Micro-cine-fest on Saturday in Hampden.....I was pissed and excited at the same time....maybe more excited initially, drifting towards pissed......why didn't our film get accepted?!?!? At least we gave 17 copies out of it. It's going to be offered at Video Americain in B-more in their local section, that rocks. www.lethalforcethemovie.com <<<

I could talk even more about the festival, but I am pissed and also inspired to make better and more entertaining videos and films. I copped alot of free shit though!

Sunday.....I woke up next to my sweet, ahhh.....I love waking up next to her.....but she had to work.....I went shopping with the folks, I then called Nick to see if he wanted to see the Sunday screenings at the fest, but he had other intentions.....BEER......So I made an Ice Cream cake with my mommy for Raven......She wanted an Ice cream cake....Cookies and creme....it was made with love, not enough ice cream though..... :( it was still good though! SHE LOVES ME AND MY CAKE! WOO HOO! I got my head shaved then. My mom wants me to get an abnormal growth checked out on my back. We saw K-pax late that night with Tipsy-Nick. Nick was drunk and didn't want a movie to "touch" him.....but K-pax was alright...I was entertained.

I left for Frostburg at 11pm.....damn, too late.....anyways, I made it.....I made it.....school on Monday, shit shit shit....lotsa work....blah blah.....shit shit.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!