Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Things just piss me off.......
2001-11-06 - 11:55 p.m.

Typed a whole big entry, about 5/6th's the way through and I apparently pushed the BACK hotkeys on my keyboard and erradicated all my work.......FUCK YOU HOT KEYS!!

Anyways, I got done with my video today, the week doesn't look that bad anymore, eventhough I just found out about an Art Apreciation exam I'm having this week....that shit is easy though....I'm more worried about my contemporary history essay exam......fucking bastard guy.....anywho, Today was my grrl's b-day....she's 20 like me and I LOVE HER SO MUCH! I just got to give it up.....I want to see the northern lights tonite, but by judging by the increasing weight of my eyelids, I just don't know man......My video is pretty cool.....eventhough it's kinda shit....didn't take much but it beats doing a straight up interview video....I did a staring contest/showdown with A FEW DOLLARS MORE Ennio Morricone's "Musical Pocket Watch" playing in the background with cuts on the beat.....it stars my ex-roomie Arylon and my Money Mark doll.....Establishing shot......over the shoulder shot of Arylon.....Money Mark Close up......Arylon close up....etc etc....it's 1:14 of brilliance and it fades out.....it's lovely....I should at least get a C.....but he didn't necessarily say to have AN interview....with human characters and VOICES....so fuck him if he doesn't like it.....I got 6 audio liners to do tommorrow due around 3 o'clock....damn.....then 2 exams on Thursday....nothing I can't handle....it's all good....I'll probably stay up here this weekend.....which is quite odd for me....I need to read and write more......I want to give Raven a hug and kiss....I want some cash.....I need money for X-mas......if I plan on having a road trip to Texas and plan on giving people GIFTS......college has got me so poor......I need to work during my spring semester.....it has been spoken....

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!