Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

The war is over......what does next week have in store?
2001-11-08 - 11:19 p.m.

Damn.....Who knows what I did on the tests....hardly any study on them, but I filled them out completely....maybe C work in both classes this time....I'm not worried about Art but History is nagging me, that bastard....I'll take his "redo" essay policy thing if it's bad.....I just sneezed and a big wad of mucus covered the right side of my face.....ewwwhhh....and I quickly wiped it on the underside of my dorm desk....double ewhhh......mucus....ewwhh....anywho, I'm having home withdrawl....I would usually be in Havre de Grace by now, but nope, not this weekend....but I could jump at any moment.....I'm tense, but I'll put through I think.....I need to do something this weekend......I can't waste away....maybe read or do something "out of my ordinary" something constructive.....who am I kidding, MASTURBATION, SNACK, NAP, REPEAT.......that's the extent of my college weekend.....I can see it now.....ohhh yes! What glory! I should do the laundry and maybe clean my closet....I brought all these hangars and nothing is hanging on them....clothes and other -ish is piled in there, it gets hard to close on occasion.....maybe I should work on my final audio project, a battle DJ track to record.....a multi-tracked scratch-tacular!!! Oh....I'm so lost at the moment....."CONSTRUCTIVE" IS THE WORD OF THE WEEKEND......but will I think that way? I got a stack of novels to read, I probably could get through 3 of the littler ones.....Raven would be proud of me....I would to....I quit reading books when they quit offering pizza parties for "Accelerated Readers." I was a book fiend, 8th in my school......I got to eat pizza and play video games for reading books, whatever happened to that positive reinforcement???? I just give it to myself now, whether I deserve it or not now, I guess........Everybody wants the easy way out....I wouldn't blame them.....so much bullshit piled high in this world wherever you go.....the smell is what draws you first.....it's hard to find beauty amongst all this shit, so cherish it when you do.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!