Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

The weekend is over.......
2001-11-11 - 9:11 p.m.

The weekend is over and what do I got to show for it??? A tiny bit.....at least I know where the Atmosphere show is gonna be in PGH.....Oh, by the way me and Bat went to Pittsburgh on a whim last night......Nothing was going on though, we hung around the University of Carnegie Mellon and Pitt.....there were fine women everywhere though, all scantily-clad in the cold, windy weather.....at first in my mind I would say "they're hot" but the next immediate thought was "they need a blanket" .....We met some guy throwing a show down there, that was a plus and we took a streetsign for good measure.....the weekend wasn't so bad, I rearranged the dorm a bit, actually cleaned out the closet and cleaned....New Simpsons episode came on today......life is good.....in general....I was IMing Freeland today, he's back in HDG......he's there to finish school and get into a four-year college or go back into Americorps.....depending on what his woman Luckey does......apparently, she needs distance and time......doesn't sound peachy-keen, but I hope Freeland the best.....apparently this grrl can actually STAND him and this grrl might of actually turned him around.....the rowdy dumbass.....he's my brother though....eventhough he's a fuck up at times......seems like he's getting shit together......that's a good thing.....(crosses fingers)

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!