Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Where to start?
2001-11-15 - 11:48 p.m.

Well, it's been almost 2 or 3 days, so let's update this piece. Hmmmm.....Week has gone by pretty fast, to my surprise, but plenty still lies ahead. I'm hungry right now, I want to eat REAL FOOD, THANKSGIVING FOOD....mmmmm.......stuffing, corn, mashed po-tat-toes.......drool..........God damn, can it come any quicker??? I need to get my eat on, you know!

Anywhos, damn 30 second walk-across-campus-video took me over 2 hours to edit.....what shit......Anyways, I hope Dr. Pack, my video professor just keels over and dies over the holidays.....he's such a bastard.....a hardnose bastard.....This school pisses me off more and more it seems......School in general, me an my grrl are hating......We both want to get out......fucking school is racking are brains.....and for what??? MORE BULLSHIT....anyways, I want a break, I'll finish school, but damn a break sure sounds nice.....All roads point to almighty Texas for me.....I want her to be by my side, today she's becoming a double-major, in sociology and psychology, ain't that nifty, she's just a bomb-genius......me, on the other hand, I'm trying to raise a 2.4 GPA......I'm doing okay in most classes but for sure, I'm not doing OUTSTANDING in any of them.......I got my Art Test back, I got a 79%, not too bad for a guy who didn't even know there was a test and had about 15 minutes study, tops......Bat just asked to mooch ramen noodles off of me, now that's poor.....when your at college and you ran out of Ramen......that's just poor.....anyway, where was I?? Geez.....Nick gave me his 2 cents on his feelings about me and Texas.....I appreciate it, but this is what I got to do.......He knows I'm sane, I know it's gonna be hard, but I know I'm gonna make it.....John made a surprise visit today.....he told me he got the Godfather Trilogy on DVD from Veronica, his grrl.....Which was cool.....a change of pace, I see John rarely up here at best......damn....I got some stuff to do over the weekend, I need to read......I gotta scrounge 15 bucks and some gas money for the Atmosphere/Eyedea/Sage Francis show in PGH on Monday night......damn.....I wish I had more to say, it just keeps getting boring and more boring as it goes along....anyways, I wish I saw something exciting....it's the thought that counts, I guess....

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!