Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Sunday football
2001-11-18 - 2:23 p.m.

I'm watching the Ravens vs. Browns game on TV and apparently, the Cleveland Browns Kick Returner's name is: Ben Gay......man, I feel sorry for that guy.

Anywho, Last night was aight. Party at Tim's. I went and got some al-kee-hol with Amir, my of-age homie and picked up some Red Stripe, A Steel Reserve, and a big bottle of Vodka. I went to see my bro in a play afterwards. It was good, he was the town clown in the Shakespherean Comedy "Love's Labours Lost." You really had to watch and listen to enjoy it, it's all language....my brother did some good slapstick however. Bobby, Nick, one of the Twins, and Arylon tagged along to Tim's afterwards, we had fun. No Noise violation, lower turnout, but it was chill. Tim got really drunk, Me and Arylon got throughly sloshed, I saw all these kids drinking MD 20/20 there, I was kinda scared. This kid was drinking it and was fucked up out of his mind....I was mildly buzzed, I don't really like beer, it all tastes the same to the Old German forty to the Jamaican Red Stripe.....I'll stick to the hard stuff and keep the beer to the savages.....Me and Arylon cleared about half the bottle of Vodka.....that was enough.....I gotta save some for a rainy day or a sunny one for that matter......Me and the boys were talking about woman all night mainly.....Of course I was talking about my sweetie when I was tipsy....I always seem to do.....I remember getting all loud about how awesome LOVE feels and everybody was nodding with me in agreement.....It was lovely.....Met a grrl in sparkly blue jeans named Megan.....she was pretty hot, I was trying to get Nick and Arylon to dance with her 'cause she was bangin', the Banginest at the party in my opinion...and she was dancing her booty off....She asked me to dance, (those damn seductive eyes......) but I was content on looking but not touching from afar, chillin with my bro on the couch.....we were talking all sorts of shit.....it was good bonding.....Tim was hammered, he started vomiting and that constituted in the ending of the party, my bro just started to play show tune CDs on the boombox and people scattered like roaches. The walk back was fun, we lost Arylon, I got back to the room, and on my computer, A picture of Irene on my My Pictures Screensaver pops up and she's smiling at me....as if to say, "Good job Deejay.....you partied-hardee." Anywho, we got worried about Arylon and found him with Twin in Cumberland Hall......We then saw J-skils (the kid that occasionally flows in my room) blazing up in front of Fredrick hall lookin at Meteors.....that was phat, it was chilly outside.....it was nice though.....I was gone around 6.....I woke up 11-ish.....Ated too much at the Chessiepeake....and now, I'm typing in you.....I wanna her my grrl's voice right now.....I miss her, I emailed her ....if you're reading this baby, Love you and kisses.....Wednesday night, can't wait.....Anyways, gotta get through these 4 days.....

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!