Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Life Support
2001-12-11 - 8:03 p.m.

I'm not giving up on you Journal, it's these damn finals and projects all due at once, I really fucked myself over last night. I have this Music Video FINAL project due tommorrow and I did the footage at Tim's house and we chose ABBA's "Dancing Queen" as the video. Well, all good, right? NO.....We get drunk, smoke joints laced with opium, take bong hits and shoot 30 minutes of crap for a 4 minute song and I can't use shit and I'm scrambling to do another project and luckly I have a montage in mind. I stayed up all last night to finish a Journal that was due a week ago in a bullshit class, it was about 10 pages of me talking about how GEOGRAPHY affects my life. I think I'm staying up all night tonite, trying to catch a cat nap or two to gather video clips for my NEW video idea and leaving early around 7am to edit it all together and turn it in under the gun right around 2pm......If I prevail, I'll feel godly, not for long though, Friday, I got 2 final exams.....the weekend of study and finishing an AUDIO RECORDING FINAL PROJECT for Wednesday.....I won't be home free until Tuesday or Wednesday......that's when the craziness will die down.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!