Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

drunken-style
2001-12-15 - 11:50 a.m.

Finals Finals, took my first final yesterday, I believe I did okay, since I turned in my journal in that class, I should pass, I thought her tests would be harder then that too.....Anywho, I sold some of my books too the other day, damn....I got 91 dollars for 3 of my books!! I was happier then a pig with a bucket of slop all to themselves or some shit. When's the last time I had 91 dollars in my hands??!?! FOR REAL! Anyways, it was a little cool, I went on a little spending spree, first I filled the tank, went to the mall, picked up a 10 dollar mic, an 1/4 to phono adaptor , and a windscreen. Why the mic do you ask? Well, I gotta do my audio final project over the weekend and I needed a mic to record my voice and I gotta do 6 commercials slots for 2 products/things. Also, the mic is good for anyone who wants to freestyle while I get on the tables.

We all decided to get drunk last night, well ME, Bat, Arylon, and 21 and over dorm mate, Joshua :) decided to get drunk. We bought a 1.75 liter of Gilbey's Vodka for a 11 bones and the shit came with a coupon, talk about ghetto and bought bat some hard lemonades. I bought some ghetto soda chaser for myself that tasted like cough medicine, it was called CHERIKEE RED. Nasty stuff, but apparently it's the only soda in the world endorsed by an indian chief.

We all just planned to get toasty and talk shit in the dorm, maybe watch a flick, play video games. Breezy came over with my ex-girlfriend to the room, which was cool, eventhough we don't talk that much to each other, but it was a cool situation nonetheless, plus I was getting a lil tipsy. I made a random observation last night, I don't know if it was random, but shit my ex-girlfriend has some hurt up feet. For real, she had some horrid looking feet, not like grotesque, freak show, but beat up, weathered feet. She was wearin some open toed sandal-y shoes or some shit and I wasn't trying to look down the whole night, I should of freestyled about her feet last night, LOL. We all got tipsy and Breezy started off the cipher, we got Bat into it, Elaine even got up in it, Everyone just started battling everybody, we started cracking on people who just came to the room, people's girls, people's mommas, nothing was left unturned. I did pretty good, I had some dope punches here and there, I really still got to practice, I felt like I was recycling stuff. I need to work on generic type stuff and while i'm spitting that devise disses. You see, I first come up with a dope line or two before the mic gets to me and then I slow down and get into a rut before I get to the next clever diss, I gotta work on that chunk basically, the I KNOW I'M NICE, YOU'RE WEAK, SUPERIORITY general type stuff.

Antways, by the end of the ight, I was rapping like a Hindu an dme and Breezy wanted to beat up this House DJ.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!