Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

2002? ALREADYS?
2002-01-01 - 10:47 p.m.

Yeah, I've been gone, yeah.........My girl loves me.

Life is slow, times are alright.....the future is straight ahead.....

I gotta party to DJ

Saul Williams said to me, (okay well to a crowd of folks that I was in......I made him laugh though, give me credit)

"Notebooks are neatly folded forests binded by the Sun."

Saul's voice is one of gods.......he wears cool hats too.....

Christmas was nice-ish....dreams of a PS2 fade away though, we're a bratty bunch me and my bro.....I wanna play GTA3 so bad! DAMN YOU and your 299$ price tags!!!

I learned alot about my self, I'm trying to better myself, I cut out meat from my diet.....damn, and I'm not even cryin about it, my Blood pressure is around 142, (normal is 120) so I'm just a 20 year old heart attack waiting to happen, I gotta do something about my jolly ass.

I gotta alot to do, I'm trying not to forget anything, I want to stay busy......I'm working again, I'm a little more upbeat then usual, and most importantly, I think that's a GOOD THING.....

KEEP YA HEADS UP!

Sorry for being away all my fan(s).

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!