Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Enter the big nothing........
2002-01-21 - 2:27 p.m.

Yeah, Thought I was dead huh? I'll be back in Frostburg in a week or so, you just wait.....then it'll be 3 entries a day about the most mundane. It's funny, I do all this shit over break and I sit here and have nothing to say about it, really......it's not like I can't, it's just that my mind can't find the right words or something, that ever happen to you? Something clear in your head that you just can't make clear to others, and if you do, you just give people puzzled looks......it's almost like trying to tell a joke you can't stop laughing at....and that does no good for you fellow listeners unless they find the way you laugh or struggle with explaining it funny.......I hate people that tell you something but decide not to go into details, they give you a vague thing that just begs to dig deeper and they can't 'cause they promised to keep it secret.....what an ungodly punishment.....and we all know those people that just can't keep their mouths shut........I hate when it's sunny after it snows, how my eyes burn as I try to drive my truck down the streets, the snow doesn't even look white at that point, but some weird color that can only be described as those flashes of color that you see after you stared at the sun for a couple of seconds and look away and there they are dancing on the inside of your pupils.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!