Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Brother John, Brother John......
-

My brother, I love him and all, but he's just plain retarded sometimes. He needed to go back home this weekend and I agreed to go with him and drive back home today after he got outta class. He got out at 3:30 pm and I told him to call me afterwards. It's almost 7pm now, I don't know where he is, he leaves no messages, and my truck is still here. He's got keys to my truck now, he got a liscense FINALLY, he's almost 22. He tells me his girl's in distress and he wants to come back on Saturday instead of staying the weekend, so WHATEVER.....but damn, I bet he left already with his girl driving.....I can figure it out myself, I guess that's what he was counting on the fucking bastard could leave a message. I was all in the "I'M GOING HOME FOR THE WEEKEND" mood and he's got to go and fuck it all up the rat bastard. Well then, on top of that, I locked myself out of my room....(i'm typing this on a friend's comp) and I'm waiting for my roommate to come back from the mall. What a great fucking Saturday!!! My brother never ceases to amaze me with his dazzling "dumbassery." I hope he got his business handled.....and I hope he realizes to show some regard for mine.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!