Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

IF things were easy, it would be a bit boring....
2002-02-05 - 9:27 p.m.

I love my grrl, I really do, with all my heart. We're going through some confusing times, but I know we'll make it through for the better. She's getting worried, she doesn't want to mess up anything, she doesn't want to end up hurting anybody more over it all. It's good, I think it'll all eventually even out, I just hope she can find some peace from it. Our love is the constant in the equation and that is comforting, that's what I want. She knows I will always love her. I'm more worried about her now and I hope she finds what she wants out of all this. I wish I could just be like a genie and set everything straight for her. I hate to see my love so confused, distraught, and out of place. I especially hate it when I'm up at school, I really just want to drive down there and hold her and kiss her and just embrace her because I think right now, she really needs it. I wish I was established, outta school just to spend more time with her. I yearn for her soft warmness, her beautiful brown eyes staring into mine, her touch, the way she tells me "I love you.....I do" in my ear, I miss her laughs......it's like heroin to me! I can't stray away from it! I yearn to see her smile, massage her feet, make food with her, rest my head in her lap, lay beside her, watch episodes of "Queer as Folk" with her, god I want to just be with her right now, ergh....I really, really love this woman, she's my all, that's my word, and as my homeboy Bat would say, "My word is bon."

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!