Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Kosher.....
2002-02-07 - 3:53 p.m.

I think everything will be okay. Between Raven and I, I know we got something special. Damn after this, it just makes it even Special-er, ya know? We're gonna work things out. She's really special to me, she is. She rocks my world. I really believe she's the one. The one I can tell anything to, the one I can share all with, the one I can laugh and smile with, the one I can cry with, the one soul I can gaze into, lying in silence and just feel everything and nothing at once and feel that bliss that all the words in the world couldn't describe.

ANYWHO, to add to yesterday's monumental events, the internet was going in and out on campus and me and Raven were hammering out the very status of relationship via email and I was just biting my nails every class hoping the i-net would kick back on, and it did and cut out and did and cut out again. I much rather do these serious events in person but it's how it had to be. I had no intention of being dumped over a cold, electronic email correspondence. Near the end of the Dramatic day, I went and decided to smoke myself retarded with the guy, Andy, Bat, the Settler and about 4 other people maybe and 4 phat blunts to get my "mind off" the events of the day. *Note to self, getting that high isn't really necessary unless you want severely impaired motor functions.

Anyway, the sun is really bright now and I want to give people hugs just like when me and Raven felt at the beginning of our relationship, just think, 1 year in May! Good god, it's just too much. That's 365 days! When I think of my interactions with woman, (not including my moms) I think in terms of minutes and seconds. A whole year! Time flies, but when I'm with Raven it's like time slows, I savor every moment like every stick in a box of Strawberry Pocky.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!