Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Some Pointless dialogue and some stuff.....
2002-02-09 - 3:05 a.m.

"Ewok Celebration" by Meco, you ever heard an Ewok freestyle? Well, if you haven't, pick this -ish up!

"Bat talk like Miss Cleo."

"Nah, she can't come out."

"Come on..."

"She's in trouble, she can't come out."

"Just one time, come on."

"Man!........CALL ME-NOW, CALL MISS CLEO FOR ALL DA ANSWERS, YOU GOT TO QUIT THEM BOOTY CALLS AT TWO O'CLOCK IN THE MORNIN....."

Yeah, just some dialogue between me and Bat tonite. Frostburg, nothing to do here, just got absurdly high again. I don't know where "The Guy" (AKA Steve...for all you completists out there.) gets his loot, buying mad weed all the time. His family looks pretty rich, damn his house is huge, damn the whole basement is his and it's all done with some pool tables, water bed and even a custom toilet seat. Anywho, damn, earlier in the day me and Bat debated on what kinda fish to get to put in our Empty Cheese Ball Jar (which is not clean yet.) at the local "Fish n Tails" pet store. They had pirahnas and all sorts of ill shit in there, smelled real bad though and it was hot. We'll probably get a Beta fish. I feel so bad for them, damn, living in a little ass jar, alone, can't even swim an inch, just floating and tilting in little jars, damn shame. What a fucking sad existence. I want a happy beta, the fish bowl is fairly large, it held well over a thousand cheese balls. I wanna decorate it with rocks and shit, (Great style choice, vivid description, yes?) and I want to put a can of Tuna in it and a Can of sardines.....maybe a can of Spam, 'cause who knows what that is? Maybe we'll put a GI Joe in there too. I really want a Turtle. That'd be off the hook. Actually, I want a dog, a pug or Bulldog, or just a big ass St. Benard or something. I want an orangutan too damnit. My backyard will be a bamboo forest that houses my real life pandas, Popo Jijo and Griggly.

I haven't talked to Raven in awhile. I miss her. I really do. I missed talkin to her this afternoon. (By the way, for all the "Ladies" out there, Raven has got a Ring going, check it out and join if you find yourself kickass and stuff, go to http://kittenclaws.diaryland.com for the details.) I want to see her, I can't wait. I really can't. I don't know how long I want to hug her, but it's gonna be awhile.

I never wanted to be possessive, I never wanted to close her in. I've just never looked outside the box yet. I've been doing my research on these type relationships and we've been doing pretty much what they say to do. Have trust with one another is a must. I would love to share a partner with my grrl. That'd be off the hook. Man, I know I can just be content with her, and I was. Now, butt-te is in the hunt. Who knows what tommorrow will bring? Am I doing the right thing?? Is this what I really want? I'd love to have some casual sexual encounters to make up for all the lost time in the single limbo.

7am............

Damn, I was on some deep convo there, I passed out mid entry and then passed out on the john and now it's 7, go figure. Too much, too much. Anyways, damn.........Until next time?!?!

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!