Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Relieved and smiling....
2002-02-13 - 2:53 a.m.

I know what she wants and I can't blame her. She needs this, I NEED THIS. It does make sense to me. I have comfort now. No hope is lost, we are doing this because we love each other greatly, this is the best we can give each other. There's a few kinks to work out but still, it's out in the open, I know what I'm dealing with. She needs space, she needs to grow into the person she wants to be and I do too. Space.....I've seen the stories of how people just settle too quick and they don't go after what THEY personally want.....a very tight relationship skews those things when you really need to focus on yourself. This is especially true because we're both in the ass-end of are college years. I guess what I really wanted is was to know if she really does love me and she does, she does. What she needs from me is that room to work, her time, it's gonna be hard for me, I know, but still I gotta exercise patience because MY life is ahead of me too. I really love her, We both want this to work, maybe one day we'll "settle" but we're still fucking bananas in my opinion, we're mad, mad, demented people, me and her. She still loves me. This isn't about what I feared, Our love is not false, nor has it died out, it's not a sex issue, it's nothing stupid for sure. I'm glad it's out there. I'm glad we love each other. Anyways, we'll finish hammering this out soon and that's a relief.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!