Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

THINGS ARE GONNA BE OKAY, HOT TEARS AND WARM SMILES........AND THE GREATEST PICTURE EVER!
2002-02-14 - 6:28 a.m.

It's all good. Don't worry fellas, just do me a favor and hug somebody today, you owe it to the world and trust me you'll get one back. Anyways, check it, this is what I wrote in my message board and I think it's what makes the most sense of my mindset RIGHT NOW...so here's a little cut n paste action!

"Yeah, I still do, I wanna marry her, but I ain't ready, she ain't ready, this is what has to be done for us to be happy without growing resentment, it's hard but I'm all smiles because we're gonna be the best people we're gonna be without all the obligations and worries about having "signifigant others" to worry about. It's what she needs to be happy and I need her to be happy, and I could be happier. I still believe in her, I still will chill with her, I still got her back, and she got mine........it's not like we wanna see other people right now, (maybe fuck other people, but shit, nothin wrong with dat!) but serious commitment right now is not what she needs and eventhough I thought I could handle it, I really can't, it's really what's needed, I can't lie, the break is clean, but they're never easy, it's all love though, through and through.........Just hug your valentine's if you got em and if you don't, just go out there and give somebody a hug, because it means alot in this crazy, cold, world that we say "Hey, I think you're special." it's what gives us purpose, gives us spark, and drives us to keep on fighting the cold injustices of this world. Cherish the moment, seize the day, and don't be afraid to point out the beauty throughout those days. Just remember, some win, some lose, but few actually live. I will cherish the love I experienced and more importantly, I'll have enough sense to pass it on."

She's awesome, she's more then awesome and so am I and together we're gonna pass this love around and start that revolution we talked about. Raven, thanks for showing me what was always there to give.

Anyways, here's the coolest picture I've ever seen, get out your right clicks and make this your new desktop!

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!