Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

disclaimer.....
2002-02-18 - 9:55 a.m.

I just want to inform my fan(s) that I don't think all this stuff every waking minute of everyday, just alot, but I DO find the time to laugh and talk with friends about stupid things and do school work and sleep and eat. Tim Eliott told me the funniest joke last night:

"What do gay horses eat?"

"I don't know, what?"

(in the stereotypical gay voice.)"HAY!"

I just was rolling after that. I stayed up super late last night. Apparently, Bat needed some legal advice from me and Breezy. This dumbass graffer got caught up here and was charged with all the graffiti in the town and got racked up with mad counts of vandalism and outlandish fines. He said months ago that his lawyer was gonna get him off because he didn't possibly do it all, Bat did some and maybe about 10 others but this dude got caught. Apparently now, his "boys" want to beat Bat up and make him pay 1200 dollars, because he knows Bat did some graff around town. Anywho, this dumbass is just bitter and I told him, just like Breezy, "it's his word against yours....get rid of anything that says (his graff name) on it, and let the boy come and hit you, he's got already 2 run-ins with the law, this graff put him over into felony counts, if he dares to touch you his ass will be in a cold cell indefinitely." This kid's "boys" got about as much muscle as the soprano section of the vienna boys choir. Just imagine, a whole buncha wiggity potheads coming towards you wanting to fight, just laughable. It's not gonna get that juvenile though.

I had dreams of Raven and Ron last night. I got scared, I guess it's affecting me, most of it probably envy. Luckily, I watched an ISP scratching video and whenever I had a snippet of them doing "stuff" I'd just think of Qbert and D-styles scratching. I had to do this 3 times last night though. Chan's entry sparked it, CUNNILINGUS AND RON.....but why am I assuming things, she started "that time of the month" the day after I saw her. That would be nasty. It shouldn't concern me, but it does for some reason, maybe it's too early, maybe next week it'll get duller, this connection. She's gonna "picnic" with him Tuesday. Maybe I should just detach myself completely from everything, but I can't "act" like nothing is happening. I can't run from my problem, gotta duke it out, face to face. God, I wish I had the looks she does, in a male equivalent, then people would throw themselves at me. She gets more passes sometimes then QBs that throw 300 yard games. I know she's happy, I know she's giddy, it's all the stuff I sapped away from her......Me, the boyfriend parasite, I'll do her a favor and squash myself.

Anywho, things aren't that bad, really.....I wish my turntable wasn't fucking with me, but after all it's older then I am. I need to do some Macguyvr shit to it 'cause I gotta make this mix CD for Seth (AKA http://moviebrat.diaryland.com) and I promised the cats up here I'd provide some ill beats for them to flow upon and I want to record this -ish too. It's just a way to keep focus and stop whining and crying. Shit, Art comes from struggle....but I don't know, I'm not that talented, especially after watching that ISP video, damn, I need to practice 19 hours a day or something and practice in my sleep for about a decade to get that nice. Anyways, I hold my own, most people don't even know what a "DJ" is let alone "Scratch DJs" and if you do a crab scratch or one decent pattern, they are all over your nuts and bobbing their heads to it like you were some Miles Davis of turntablism. I haven't been able to bag chicks with the skill yet though. ;)

Anyways, composure, composure, assurance, smiles, and most especially patience.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!