Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

5th entry, she exhausts her french for me....
2002-02-18 - 9:11 p.m.

I love her. Raven worries for me. I worry for her. I don't want her to not have fun, eventhough I'm not having a ball myself. I'm not exactly going through "Death throes" as she put it. Right now, life isn't stopping for these massive outpourings of emotion, it just keeps trudging on. She's got school, I do too. A whole future ahead in the works, wanting plans laid out, 2 minds wanting to figure it out and not blindly walking the beaten paths. She's free, I'm grounded, nothing is wrong with that. I don't want to jar you baby, I never to intend to keep you, just share, grow, evolve alongside. A bond neither forced or rushed, a bond that just is, a bond that gives us comfort, interest, purpose, and understanding. That's all. Be free for me, find the best you that you yearn for. You'll never lose me, never. IF you do love me, and I truly believe you do and what we have and had was and still is true blue, then those wishes we have when the clock says 11:11 have to come true, they just do. Having faith is not having fear, I wanna believe, but of course the process isn't that easy but it's what I yearn for, just as we both yearn to see the world and to find ourselves. We found each other, we can find ourselves, we can find what we're looking for. Love you forever and always and you never gotta question that. My tears just show how serious this is and how life changing you are to me. I'm eternally grateful for meeting you, somebody so very beautiful that's put so many colors back into my life and given me inspiration and drive. I hope I give you the same.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!