Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

A brief tidbit........
2002-02-18 - 1:03 p.m.

Occum's razor: William of Occum (1285?-?1349). If there are several possible explanations for some observation, and no significant evidence to judge the validity of those hypotheses, you should always use the simplest explanation possible. Occum's razor is also known as the principle of parsimony � scientists should make no more assumptions or assume no more causes than are absolutely necessary to explain their observations.

I took apart my turntable, piece by piece, all the screws carefully removed and and the dust wiped away, I started acting all like Mr. Wizard on the shit and I'm thinking I solved the problem. Not the connecters, the cable seemed okay, everything else looked tip-top, nothing wrong with the fuses, the needle was clean, I put it all back together and the shit still doesn't work UNTIL I pinch the cord a little bit and the shit is like new. So much for MacGyvur shit. Oh yeah, discuss, here's a topic: The Rebel Alliance created a great disturbance in the force by killing thousands of innocent people by blowing up the deathstar and a couple of destroyers.

Yeah, I'm a nerd, but me and Bat talked about an hour on it. My point made is GI JOE only killed about 4 confirmed Corba-LA and that was in the movie, they all jumped out their vehicles when they exploded during the show, no cobras died, but the rebel alliance had to easily have killed over a hundred people easy in JEDI alone. Think about it.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!