Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Late night cipher session....
2002-02-21 - 2:00 a.m.

ME, Breezy and Sonny Black himself rockin the mic tonite over some nice beats.......Ill punches and disses were thrown.....my choice line was "I get more pussy then heathcliff" and the ever-hard "You're girls gotta doorbell on her snatch, I gotta wipe my feet, take off my shoes before I go down the hatch." Breezy and Black hit me hard, cracking on my Thriller LP cover that I got hung up and my weight, good stuff though, I was laughing all the way through, my records skipped a couple times, I'm sad about that.......Anyways, i gotta do that again.......maybe less blunted this time.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!