Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Well, what's goin on???
2002-02-22 - 5:53 a.m.

I just got back from Pittsburgh and boy my arms are tired..........okay, anyways, yeah, I went to this bboy competition thrown by a friend of ours, Moes (Influential Flavors for all those PGH cats out there.) Bat and this kid, Tripod almost won the battle.....they came in second because the dumbass crowd doesn't realize Flashy moves DOES NOT make for good bboying. It's style, originality, and overall creativity FIRST, ALWAYS. Fuck, flares and windmills are all hard and all, but it's a move not a routine, it's not footwork, and it's definitely not something new. I don't wanna take away from the other guys *Ground Controlz* (I think) from Cleveland, but they were outclassed....Bat worked his ass off. I got about four rolls of dope freezes to develop too. I wish I was doing what Moes is doing. He's reppin' all the elements, mad hip-hop from NYC to Cleveland down to MD and up in PGH. He's throwin parties every Thursday night representing different elements. He's in promotion, management, flyers, Production, and is even a damn fine breaker himself. We met up with Mike Language of DEADLY SCRIBES (dl their stuff on Audiogalaxy) and he was cool with us, he dissed me when Breezy was battlin him last time, but we cool he hooked us up with the home phone and he's gonna hook us up with all the Deadly Scribes 411.....Me and Bat, one day, we'll throw a damn show, reppin hiphop to the fullest. Their were fine woman there too.....damn........Pitt grrls, alot hotter and sophisticated then Frostburg woman. Fine, fine fine ass women. I don't got the nerves though, I was all around shooting pictures. Bat danced with this fine chick though. Some girl with wild hair, she looked like a punk rocker, got up on the mic and freestyled, she wasn't that bad, she needed to work on her flow but that was strangely intriguing to see. There was this girl that looked like Chandra there AKA (greynpink.diaryland.com) and this girl with the most bomb ass cat's eye glasses I've ever seen. I wanted to compliment her, but she chilled with that punk rock girl with the wild hair and it just scared me for some reason, but damn I was intrigued by them......It was a good ol time, nonetheless and me and Bobby Prato had one of those long, stimulating convos on life on the way back. I'm so wired on a Cinammon Vanilla coffee right now. Bobbo has got the bug for this girl that's coming into his life again. I was like "follow your heart, be yourself, don't sell yourself short." Should I be giving advice though? Anywho, he's a good kid, he's different, he's on some other shit, but I wouldn't have it any other way....He's scared, he's worried, he's dying to let some things out, he feels confused...........damn, when he talked it's like he was talking for me at times also.

Anywho, I gotta get a math tutor, eventually, I can't fuck with it no more, I gotta bad exam grade. I can pass this class, I know it, I just had one of those brainfreezes...pissed me off so bad, one kid even walked out of class after seeing his grade.....Damn, I need to do this. Other news, damn...I gave Gina the wand today, I felt weird to say the least. She said it was the most considerate gift she's ever gotten, I think I replied, "well, it's the gift that keeps on giving." Anyways, I got back from PGH and I see on my AWAY messages "OH GOD!!!!!!!!! IT'S REALLY REALLY GOOD, OH GOD IT'S GOOD!!!!!!!!!!"

So I guessed it worked.....her roommate is gone for the weekend too, lucky her. I might of created a monster, a monster that doesn't want to go to classes or rehearsals and just pleasure herself all day, ALL DAY. Anyways, it feels good, 50 bucks of equipment can bring so much happiness. HITACHI MAGIC WAND FOR ALL YOU LADIES OUT THERE THAT NEED TO GET OFF!!!!!!!

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!