Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

I guess I'm the one doing nothing, cause I'm here.....
2002-02-22 - 6:42 p.m.

I really look forward to reading Dland pages, I just keep a window of my buddy list and I refresh it everytime I get back to the computer. It's like a soap opera of sorts.........I'm bored and tired...........looks like a shitty Friday right now, hopefully something will turn up but I'm still trying to recover from the long last nite. Me, Breezy, and Bat went to this freakin sporting goods store in LaVale and it's got ancient, old school shoes there. Boxes on top of boxes from old Shaq shoes, Adidas, Cons, Pumas, Reeboks, off brands, all kinds, shoes of my youth. Retro bliss I tell you. We know a guy that works there too, he said he would hook us up for 70% discounts if we bought some shoes, Breezy got a pair of Blue Adidas for 6 bucks, that's hot! Shit, I'm probably gonna score me some old hi-tops, I was peepin these red, white and blue Diadoras......We were in there for 90 minutes just looking at old school shoes. We even grabbed a ladder and started looking in there old storage thingys. It was fun and I got some pictures back from WalMart......matte finish is so much better then glossy.....Damn....anywho, I gotta clean this room......but I'm probably gonna mess around for a bit, I really feel like passing out right now, my eyelids are heavy.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!