Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Waiting, waiting, waiting..........
2002-02-22 - 10:46 p.m.

Raven just got off of the phone with me. God I miss her, I loved it. I loved hearing about her day, what she's been doing, her hijinks at work, everything. I love her, I love her, I love her, she needs to make sure she said, she'd like it to be me, but her heart says go out and explore. I try, everyday I do, I wait. She doesn't want me too? Because she doesn't want me to wait if there's gonna be nothing there for me. My heart tells me to wait. It's so hard, we try to talk normal chit-chat, "how you doin'" type stuff, then we're professing our love to each other again. She's worried about me, she cares for me. She's listening to what her heart desires and I am too. My heart says, "Don't let this one go, out of all the ones in your life, DON'T LET THIS ONE SLIP AWAY." She's the most beautiful person to me. I believe in her, I believe what we share is True, through and through. Life is about risks, this is so hard, I keep my head up, I jump into that unknown, I need it. I want it. I'm ready for whatever is waiting, I believe strongly in my heart, my mind is clear, and nothing can stop me. She wishes I could explore like she, I wish she could see like me. I'm not letting time or distance or other things get in my way...........This separation is not making me stagnate and fester, I'm gonna be the best damn person I can be, I got the greatest incentive in the world, her, Raven, the most beautiful person in the world. The better I get and the better she does will help us personally of course, but if I can get better for her, she won't have to look anywhere else, she won't care about going out there and making sure, she'll know....I'm not selling myself short for her and she says she doesn't want to do that to me. I know she isn't ready to stop looking and I'm not the best I can be, we're both improving, we're both going after it, I just want to share that with her when it's all said and done and grow with her.

My friend Nick makes a good point........... Huggybear747: I wouldn't mind harmless booty, but booty isn't harmless

Grandmas Dick: yeah

Grandmas Dick: {yeah}

Grandmas Dick: i dont believe in "its just sex" sex

Huggybear747: Yeah, it's a bitch.........I see fine grrls everywhere and I see Raven, I think of her

Huggybear747: Yeah, not many Grrls are down for it, but EVERY guy is down

Huggybear747: that's just the way it is.

Grandmas Dick: EVERY guy is down....i just said I wasnt

Huggybear747: I don't really have the balls to find out who is who really, too........well, not yet...

Huggybear747: you down for harmless sex

Huggybear747: fuck you for thinkin you aint

Grandmas Dick: no

Huggybear747: what den?

Grandmas Dick: hey i mean if some girl was good to go and all sittin on my nuts then as a man i prolly would go for it because guys cannot turn it away its physically impossible but as a concept free and "harmless" sex is irresponsible ,lazy, and ignorant. thats why im not "on the prowl" or i dont fuck (flirt, talk to, whatever) with girls that i dont think i would be interested in on an intellectual level.

Huggybear747: I see

Men aren't all dogs.....Nick's available for all you ladies out there ;)

Huggybear747: I like my black beans and rice, goya variety, it's damn good vegetarian food

Grandmas Dick: you still vegetarian

Grandmas Dick: i like zettarains(sp?)

Huggybear747: Yeah I like that

Huggybear747: I'm still vegetarian, you think it just stops?

Grandmas Dick: well....it just begins

Grandmas Dick: so it should just stop

Huggybear747: I think the only time I'd eat meat now if I was in a 64 impala and I just put her butt to sleep and it was 2am and I had to get the FatBurger

Grandmas Dick: man that sucks come on come back to the meat side

He's the Darth Vader of meat too.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!