Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

A short description for a short description
2002-02-25 - 7:32 p.m.

I went to Japanese class extra early today. I missed my brother's audition and I had an frozen yougart cone for dinner. I was frantically looking for Bobby Prato to return his copy of my bro's script and to see when the auditions were, and a girl, Katie appeared out of nowhere and said they "started at 4" before I even got a chance to ask her.....then I pass by this guy in my Tech Writing class and I say "What's Up?" he says, "You know we gotta quiz tommorrow, right?" I didn't know.......geez.....Thanks, I think it pays to say "What's up?" sometimes. I was reciting Atmosphere lyrics in my head on the way up 'cause Raven said when she listens to "Woman with the Tattooed Hands" she thinks "ME ME ME." I started singing that and "God's Bathroom Floor" on the way up to Japanese and I went to the bathroom thinking about spirituality, and love and all that, I washed my hands and I looked into the mirror and I liked the person I saw. I used the air dryer instead of the paper towel, and Oddly, took a piss afterwards. I felt good........what a roller coaster of emotion today.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!