Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

I'm running out of titles...
2002-02-26 - 7:08 p.m.

I went to class, blah.....uh I auditioned for my brother's senior play, which is Ubu Roi........just a crazy ass play. I did okay I guess, I'd be lucky to get a part, there's only 10 to be cast and of all the people that showed up, was over 15 and there were auditions yesterday. Oh well, I got great news, I checked that on March 9th, at the Ottobar in Bmore, Comedian David Cross is gonna be performing. He's is one of the funniest fuckers ever! Seriously, Mr.Show had to be some of the best comedy I have ever seen. I'm definitely gonna see that, so many cool acts in March coming to this area.

Anywho, I feel like I'm the only one updating my shit and all my buddies don't keep up. I just have too much damn free time, I need to make money somehow. Whatever, I'll shut up now, I AM A LU-SER! love me...:)

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!