Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

All my fan(s) awaiting my next speech...........
2002-03-02 - 5:55 p.m.

Yeah, I bet ya'll missed me.

Download Craig Mack's "There goes..." or "Flava in ya ear"

Anywho, stuff.........stuff happens. I don't know what to tell you. Wal-mart at 4AM is a weird and exciting place. Tim's gotta party tonite. Naturally, I'm gonna go get drunk or something. I could tell ya'll other stuff, but I think you're tired of it. My brother didn't cast me in his play. Whatever.....I'm not an actor by blood. Uh, the quote of quotes was said last night around 4am.......by my man Bat, and I quote, "Hot dogs got different souls." Let that one marinate in your psyche.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!